Friday, September 7, 2007

Cooperative Extension Service University of Arkansas

University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture
Cooperative Extension Service
2301 South University Avenue
Little Rock, Arkansas 72204
Phone (501) 671-2000

The Cooperative Extension Service is part of the University of Arkansas' Division of Agriculture. With offices in all 75 counties, our faculty and staff provide educational programs and research-based information to the people of Arkansas. From agricultural programs to family financial management to youth education, we offer educational programs that have immediate and practical applications.

Our classrooms are found in open fields or on the tailgate of a pickup. You will find us among Arkansas' 33 million acres of crops, livestock and natural resources. You will find us in conference centers and public schools, community centers and courthouses, in the classroom and in the lab. That is why "Arkansas is Our Campus."

No comments: